Skip to content

Kitchen & Office Location

3375 University Avenue

Morgantown, WV 26505

Contact Us



Board and Staff Members

Founded in February 1973, Morgantown Area Meals On Wheels continues to serve the Greater Morgantown Area.—Click here for MOW History— the Morgantown Area Meals on Wheels is a 501(c)3 tax exempt, not-for-profit, corporation registered with the State of West Virginia.

At present there are over 100 drivers, shoppers, couriers, volunteer officers, Board members and committee members of the Morgantown Area Meals on Wheels organization. Many individuals serve in multiple capacities.


Current Officers:

President: Brett Clark


Past-President: Judy King

Treasurer: Jennifer Gosley

Recording Secretary: Pat Weber

MAMOW Executive Director:  Kathy Molnar



Terry Hough

Lucy Freed
Linda Justice
Jeff Stratton

Chuck Clovis



Interviewers and Coordinators:

Myla Bowman
Linda Justice
Jef Stratton
Susan Lewis
Caryol Longenecker
Jeannie Luzier
Lauren Paine

Elle Grimm

Honorary Members:

Evelyn Andrews
Justin Beeson
Neil Bolyard
Alice Frost
Phyllis Gibson
Mary Jane Hamilton
Jerry Kessel
Frank McGreevy
Mary Jane Morgan
Emily Nieman
Ann Paterson
John Pearson
Charles Richmond
Nancy Richmond
Ed Sneckenberger
Mary "Scottie" Sneckenberger

We are providing more meals than ever to vulnerable clients. Your GIFT can help us sustain our mission.