Board and Staff Members

Founded in February 1973, Morgantown Area Meals On Wheels continues to serve the Greater Morgantown Area.—Click here for MOW History— the Morgantown Area Meals on Wheels is a 501(c)3 tax exempt, not-for-profit, corporation registered with the State of West Virginia.

At present there are over 100 drivers, shoppers, couriers, volunteer officers, Board members and committee members of the Morgantown Area Meals on Wheels organization. Many individuals serve in multiple capacities.

Current Officers:

President: Judy King

President-Elect: Chuck Myden

Past-President: Mavis Grant-Lilley

Treasurer: Jennifer Gosley

Recording Secretary: Ellie Grimm

MAMOW Manager: Sara Bishop

Virginia Brown
Brett Clark
Lucy Freed
Linda Justice
Jeannie Luzier
Michael Miller
Don Morrison

Interviewers and Coordinators:
Myla Bowman
Linda Justice
Britta Kiger
Susan Lewis
Caryol Longenecker
Jeannie Luzier
Donald Morrison

Honorary Members:
Evelyn Andrews
Justin Beeson
Neil Bolyard
Phyllis Gibson
Jerry Kessel
Frank McGreevy
Mary Jane Morgan
Emily Nieman
Ann Paterson
John Pearson
Charles Richmond
Nancy Richmond
Ed Sneckenberger
Mary "Scottie" Sneckenberger


Kitchen / Office hours:
5:30 AM - 12:00 Noon / 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday - Friday

Phone: 304-599-1954


Our Location

Morgantown Area Meals on Wheels
3375 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26505